Luxury newly defined.

Luxury is a place that welcomes you every day and invites you to enjoy life with all your senses. Welcome to the 19th district of Vienna. Welcome to BELLEVUE 74.

MOVIE

Welcome to BELLEVUE 74.

Discover your new home in Vienna’s most exclusive residential area. BELLEVUE 74 offers two modern villas (A, B) with nine high-quality residential apartments from 50 to 250 m² and a family villa (C) with more than 430 m² living space, in an exquisite suburban area and yet very close to the city.

A citizen of the world.
At home in Vienna.

Bellevuestrasse 74 offers an incomparable, wide-open panoramic view. Those who are intimately familiar with the most beautiful spots in the world, rank this location among the world’s top addresses. It is the ideal location to enjoy the luxury of residing in the suburbs, and still have the convenience to the city centre. The epitome of comfort is defined by the architectural aesthetic, the sustainable building method and the premium quality nishes. But also through an exclusive Concierge & Security Service, which can be very individually tailored to your needs.

As far as the eye can reach.

This high class property, with its three majestic buildings, lies between vineyards and the Vienna Woods (Wienerwald), in one of the most elegant parts of the world metropolis Vienna. Thanks to the elevated location, Bellevuestrasse offers a superb view over the city roof tops. It sweeps through a lane of elegant villas and wide-open verdant spaces. This peaceful, exclusive setting is particularly valued by diplomats and top managers. Bellevue: an aptly beautiful name for such a beautiful location.

BELLEVUE 74 at a glance.

You have the choice of two modern villas (A,B) with 9 high-quality residential apartments from 50 to 250 m² and a family villa (C) with more than 430 m². Meticulous design of the open space is essential to the given arrangement of the buildings on the property. Hence, the features that were specially designed in this spirit – such as walkways, lighting and variations in elevation – allow for open spaces to be directly allocated to each individual residence, and for landscape design.

Facts & Figures.

RESIDENTIAL UNITS:
2 villas (A, B) with 9 exclusive residential apartments und 1 family villa (C)

START OF CONSTRUCTION:
spring 2021

COMPLETION:
autumn 2022

RESIDENTIAL UNITS IN DETAIL

The partitioning of the units varies for each building; the mode of partition is determined by each building’s location, form and elevation. By positioning of the functional spaces – like kitchens, bathrooms, toilets, stairwells, etc. – to serve as load – bearing structural elements, the design achieves both tremendous exibility within the individual units, and also heightens the sense of size and openness.

Villa A:
Top 1 | ground floor | living space 107,85 m² | terrace 50,27 m² | garden 159,52 m²

Top 2 | ground floor | sold

Top 3 | upstairs/attic | living space 197,12 m² | balcony 11,42 m² | terrace 38,34 m²

Top 4 | upstairs/attic | living space 207,55 m² | balcony 11,48 m² | terrace 38,34 m²

Villa B:
Top 1 | ground floor | living space 197,34 m² | terrace 23,75 m² | garden 316,05

Top 2 | ground floor | living space 85,06 m² | terrace 22,62 m² | garden 207,94

Top3 | upstairs | living space 206,16 m² | balcony 28,12

Top 4 | upstairs | living space 93,92 m² | balcony 17,25

Top 5 | attic | sold

Villa C:
living space 431,55 m² | terrace 157,72 m² | garden 592,36 m²
basement | basement zoom | ground floor | ground floor zoom | upstairs | upstairs zoom

(All figures are approximate. Changes and errors excepted.)

PURCHASE PRICES

To view | PDF to download

Feel the colours.

With BELLEVUE 74 we offer you the greatest possible scope for your individual interior design – costumized to your ideas and taste. High-quality materials and exclusive brands are available for you for all living areas – so that functionality, design and individuality correspond to your best expectations.

EQUIPMENT DETAILS (Extraction)

Representative entrance and outdoor areas | Modern architecture and premium building material | Space heating and hot water preparation via central air/water heating pump | Preparation of electric socket (electric car) in the underground car park | Video intercom and alarm system | Generous room hights in the common rooms up to 2.90 m | Top-to-bottom wood-aluminium windows and doors with triple glazing | Electrically operated vetian blinds sun protection for windows and french doors | Cooling of the lounge areas by means of concrete core activation | Alarm system via reed contact and motion detector | BUS system for light and sun protection and other amenities | Floor heating | Resistance class 3 apartment entrance doors with integrated magnetic contacts for the alarm system | Interior doors with white-coated wood based panels and wooden tun ring frames | Wide wooden floor planks | Exclusive and large stoneware | Exquisite sanitary equipment | Floor-level showers with large format tiles and shower door made of safety glass | TV, internet and telephone connections | Smoke detectors | Storage for each apartment | and more

CONCIERGE & SECURITY SERVICE

BELLEVUE 74 offers you an exclusive concierge service that is perfectly tailored to your needs. The following services can be offered:
– Post and parcel service, courier services
– Apartment cleaning, laundry service
– Home away services, pet sitting
– Security services
– Car management
– Pick-up and driving services for your children and much more

Location and surrounding.

30 minutes by car to the airport or to down-town Vienna | 30 minutes by public transport to down-town Vienna

Rural yet still in the city.

Döbling is the 19th district of Vienna, and comprehends the slope of the Vienna Woods to the Danube and the Danube Canal. Because Vienna Woods is such an expansive part of the district, Döbling is home to a countless number of Viennese local mountains, nestled under deciduous trees. Mt. Kahlenberg and adjacent Mt. Leopoldsberg are two proud landmarks of Döbling that are visible for miles. Döbling is a place that expresses both a way of life and a style of living. Earlier than anywhere else in Vienna. Döbling’s picturesque historical cottage district, which arose in the mid-19th century, is still considered today one of the most appealing and distinguished places to live in Vienna. The many villas are characteristics of the area, as are the other elegant homes, the placid mews and the lanes lined with trees and green spaces. Residents here live and reside in a hybrid bucolic urbanity. Grinzing – a sub-district within Vienna’s 19th – represents a cultural landscape that is currently being considered for designation as a world cultural heritage site. The traditional culture of the Heuriger is manifested by the village building structures and architecture, which already enjoys protected landmark status. Indeed, we live through our senses–including the eyes.

Your neighbours appreciate the value of enjoyment.

Historic structures tell the bountiful history of Vienna; posh cultural events are an integral part of Vienna’s image as an art metropolis. Bellevuestrasse is one of the rst addresses for people accustomed to cosmopolitan air and sumptuous elegance. This includes the residences. Top restaurants, gourmet delis and ne boutiques are situated in the immediate proximity.

Exclusive for you.

Would you like further information about Bellevue 74, please contact us.

Michaela Orisich
01 512 77 77-324
wohnen@otto.at

Evelyn Steiner
01 512 77 77-324
wohnen@otto.at

Peter Marschall
01 533 20 30
www.marschall.at

Mag. Viktoria Peter
0660 76 08 901
v.peter@marschall.at

MERYN + Partner.
Always at your side.

A project of MERYN + Partner Bauträger GmbH

If you want to know more about our business or have further questions, feel free to contact us.

MERYN + Partner Bellevue 74 GmbH | Operngasse 6 | 1010 Wien | +43 1 512 20 40 | office@bellevue74.at

Menu

Luxus neu definiert.

Luxus ist ein Ort, der Sie jeden Tag aufs Neue willkommen heißt und einlädt, das Leben mit allen Sinnen zu genießen. Willkommen im 19. Willkommen in BELLEVUE 74.

MOVIE

Willkommen in BELLEVUE 74.

Entdecken Sie Ihr neues Zuhause in Wiens begehrtester Villengegend. Mitten im Grünen und doch ganz stadtnah bietet Ihnen BELLEVUE 74 zwei moderne Villen (A, B) mit neun hochwertigen Eigentumswohnungen zwischen 50 und 250 m² und eine einzigartige Einfamilienvilla (Villa C) mit über 430 m² Wohnfläche.

In der Welt zuhause.
In Wien daheim.

Die Bellevuestraße 74 hat einen unvergleichlich offenen Panoramablick zu bieten. Menschen, die die schönsten Plätze der Welt kennen, reihen diese Lage zu den Top-Adressen. Hier genießt man den Luxus, am Stadtrand zu wohnen und hat den Komfort, in der Nähe des Zentrums zu sein. Höchste Qualität definiert sich hier über die ansprechende Architektur, die nachhaltige Bauweise und die hochwertige Ausstattung. Aber auch durch einen exklusiven Concierge & Security Service, der sehr individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet werden kann.

So weit das Auge reicht.

Im nobelsten Bezirk der Weltstadt Wien liegt zwischen Weingärten und Wienerwald dieses außergewöhnliche Objekt mit drei extravaganten Baukörpern. Von ihrer erhobenen Lage aus bietet die Bellevuestraße einen einmaligen Blick über die Stadt. Sie führt hinunter an geschmackvollen Villen und weitläufigen Grünflächen vorbei. Diese ruhige, exklusive Umgebung wird besonders von Diplomaten und Topmanagern geschätzt. So schön der Name, so schön die Lage.

BELLEVUE 74 im Überblick.

Es stehen Ihnen zwei moderne Villen (A, B) mit neun hochwertigen Eigentumswohnungen zwischen 50 und 250 m² sowie eine einzigartige Einfamilienvilla (Villa C) mit über 430 m² Wohnfläche zur Wahl. Die Anordnung der Gebäude auf dem Grundstück sowie die sorgfältige Gestaltung des Freiraumes (Wege, Beleuchtung und Niveausprünge) erlauben es, die Freiflächen den einzelnen Wohnungen direkt zuzuordnen und sie gärtnerisch übergreifend auszugestalten.

Facts & Figures.

WOHNEINHEITEN:
2 Villen mit 9 exklusiven Eigentumswohnungen und 1 Einfamilienvilla

BAUBEGINN:
Sommer 2020

FERTIGSTELLUNG:
Frühjahr 2022

EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN IM EINZELNEN

Jedes der Gebäude weist einen eigenen Wohnungsteilungsmodus auf, der durch Lage, Form und Höhenlage des Gebäudes bestimmt ist. Das Einstellen der Funktionsräume wie Küchen, Bäder, Toiletten, Treppenhäuser etc. als deckentragende Raumkörper erzeugt in den einzelnen Wohnungen nicht nur große Flexibilität, sondern erhöht auch deren Größenwirkung und Offenheit.

Villa A:
Top 1 | EG | Wohnfläche 107,85 m² | Terrasse 50,27 m² | Garten 159,52 m²

Top 2 | EG | verkauft

Top 3 | OG/DG | Wohnfläche 197,12 m² | Balkon 11,42 m² | Terrasse 38,34 m²

Top 4 | OG/DG | Wohnfläche 207,55 m² | Balkon 11,48 m² | Terrasse 38,34 m²

Villa B:
Top 1 | EG | Wohnfläche 197,34 m² | Terrasse 23,75 m² | Garten 316,05

Top 2 | EG | Wohnfläche 85,06 m² | Terrasse 22,62 m² | Garten 207,94

Top3 | OG | Wohnfläche 206,16 m² | Balkon 28,12

Top 4 | OG | Wohnfläche 93,92 m² | Balkon 17,25

Top 5 | DG | verkauft

Villa C:
Wohnfläche 431,55 m² | Terrasse 157,72 m² | Garten 592,36 m²
UG | UG Zoom | EG | EG Zoom | OG | OG Zoom

(Alle Angaben sind ca.-Maße | Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten!)

KAUFPREISE IM EINZELNEN

Zur Ansicht | PDF zum Download

GRUNDRISS-NAVIGATOR
MIT 360°-WEBTOUR

Mit einem Klick finden Sie Ihre exklusive Eigentumswohnung in Wiens nobelster Adresse.

(Alle Angaben sind ca.-Maße | Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten!)

Fühlen Sie die Farben.

Geschmäcker sind bekanntlich verschieden, doch wenn es um Qualität geht, sind wir uns hoffentlich einig: nur das Beste. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit ausgesuchten Markenherstellern nicht nur eine hochwertige Grundausstattung, sondern auch eine Vielzahl an individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Angefangen vom Parkett bis hin zu den Wandfarben und vieles mehr.

Funktionalität und Design finden hier Ihre schönste Entsprechung. Mit dem Ziel, Sie ohne Wenn und Aber mit allen Sinnen zu verwöhnen. Und das jeden Tag aufs Neue.

AUSSTATTUNGSDETAILS (Auszug)

Repräsentativ gestaltete Eingangs- und Außenbereiche der Allgemeinflächen | Moderne Architektur und qualitativ hochwertige Baumaterialien | Raumheizung und Warmwasseraufbereitung über eine zentrale Luft/Wasser Wärmepumpe | Vorbereitung E-Steckdose (E-Auto) in der Tiefgarage | Video-Gegensprechanlage | Lichte Raumhöhen in den Aufenthaltsräumen mit bis zu 2,90 m | Großzügige Holz-Alu-Fenster und -Türen mit 3-fach Verglasung | Elektrisch bedienbarer Sonnenschutz für Fenster und Fenstertüren mittels Raffstores | Kühlung der Aufenthaltsräume mittels Betonkernaktivierung über STB | Alarmanlage mittels Reedkontakt und Bewegungsmeldern | BUS System für Licht, Sonnenschutz, Gegensprechanlage und Alarmanlage | Fußbodenheizung | Wohnungseingangstüren der Widerstandsklasse 3 mit integrierten Magnetkontakten für die Alarmanlage | Innentüren mit weiß beschichteten Holzwerkstofftürblättern und Holzumfassungszargen | Landhausdielen | Exklusives und großformatiges Feinsteinzeug | Exquisite Sanitärausstattung | Bodenbündige Duschen mit großformatigen Fliesen und Duschtrennwand aus Einscheibensicherheitsglas | TV-, Internet- und Telefonanschlüsse | Rauchmelder in den Aufenthaltsräumen | Einlagerungsräume für jede Wohnung | uvm.

CONCIERGE & SECURITY SERVICE

BELLEVUE 74 bietet Ihnen einen exklusiven Concierge Service an, der perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden kann. Folgende Leistungen können unter anderem angeboten werden:
– Postservice, Lieferungen und Botendienste
– Apartmentreinigung, Wäscheservice
– Urlaubsservice, Haustierservice
– Security Service
– Car Management
– Abhol- und Fahrdienste für Ihre Kinder uvm.

Lage und Umfeld.

30 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen Wien-Schwechat oder zur Wiener Innenstadt | 30 Minuten mit den Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in die Wiener Innenstadt

Am Land und doch in der Stadt.

Döbling ist der 19. Wiener Gemeindebezirk und umfasst den Abhang des Wienerwaldes zur Donau und zum Donaukanal. Durch den großen Anteil am Wienerwald liegen in Döbling zahlreiche laubwaldbedeckte Hausberge Wiens. Weit sichtbare Wahrzeichen Döblings sind der Kahlenberg und der benachbarte Leopoldsberg. In Döbling brachte man die Art des Lebens auch mit der Art des Wohnens zum Ausdruck. Früher als anderswo. Das Döblinger Cottageviertel, das in der Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts entstand, zählt heute noch zu den vornehmsten und exklusivsten Wohngegenden Wiens. Charakteristisch dafür sind die vielen alten Villen und noblen Häuser sowie die ruhigen Gassen voller Bäume und Grünflächen. Hier lebt und wohnt man in ländlicher Urbanität. Grinzing als Stadtteil im 19. Wiener Gemeindebezirk repräsentiert eine Kulturlandschaft, die als Weltkulturerbe im Gespräch ist. Die traditionelle Heurigenkultur offenbart sich mit unter Denkmalschutz stehender dörflicher Bebauungsstruktur und -architektur. Man wohnt ja auch mit den Augen.

Ihre Nachbarn verstehen zu genießen.

Historische Bauten erzählen von der reichen Geschichte Wiens und hochklassige Kulturveranstaltungen runden das Bild der Kunstmetropole Wien ab. Die Bellevuestraße ist eine der ersten Adressen für Menschen, die kosmopolitischen Flair und elegante Extravaganz gewohnt sind. Auch beim Wohnen. In der Umgebung haben sich Top-Restaurants, Delikatessboutiquen und edle Shops angesiedelt.

Exklusiv für Sie da.

Für weitergehende Informationen stehen Ihnen unsere Immobilienexperten gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin.

Michaela Orisich
01 512 77 77-324
wohnen@otto.at

Evelyn Steiner
01 512 77 77-324
wohnen@otto.at

Peter Marschall
01 533 20 30
www.marschall.at

Mag. Viktoria Peter
0660 76 08 901
v.peter@marschall.at

MERYN + Partner.
Immer an Ihrer Seite.

Ein Projekt der MERYN + Partner Bauträger GmbH

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen. Oder rufen Sie uns einfach an und vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin.

MERYN + Partner Bellevue 74 GmbH | Operngasse 6 | 1010 Wien | +43 1 512 20 40 | office@bellevue74.at

Menü